If you need assistance, please call 519-651-9057

  • Choose Your Next Agent

    Featured Agents

    Angela Trotta

    Sales Representative

    1-800-764-8138
    519-803-8228
    atrotta17@kw.com

    Angela Trotta brings professionalism and honesty to his clients in the Regions of Waterloo and Wellington. His professionalism is rooted in his passion for representing his clients’s best interests and his up to date knowledge of the local market. Angela offers her clients expert negotiation and pricing skills. Shaw Realty Group’s innovative marketing strategy and commitment to excellence has propelled them to be one of the top ten Keller Williams Realty teams in Canada. Shaw Realty Group has helped over 250 families buy and sell real estate in 2017 alone!

    Benjamin May

    Sales Representative

    519-772-4144
    519-574-0690
    b.may@shawrealtygroup.com

    Catherine Geraats

    Sales Representative

    705-720-2200
    647-528-0771
    c.geraats@shawrealtygroup.com

    Craig DeVries

    Sales Representative

    289-929-2165
    c.devries@shawrealtygroup.com

    Dave Robertson

    Sales Representative / Expansion Partner

    613-733-3434
    613-355-7313
    License Number: 4756981
    d.robertson@shawrealtygroup.com

    Your Real Estate Professional For Life. Dave has been a full time Real Estate Sales Representative since 2010, and has a background in financial planning and investments. He is passionate about helping others to pursue their dreams and to realize their goals. Real estate is an avenue where Dave gets to apply his gifts in planning and leadership, along with his education and work experience in the financial sector and customer service.

    Jon Peters

    Sales Representative

    1-800-764-8138
    905-392-7653
    jpeters@shawrealtygroup.com

    Joshua Damaren

    Lead Listing Specialist

    1-800-764-8138
    519-502-8112
    j.damaren@shawrealtygroup.com

    Lisa Taylor

    Sales Representative

    289-407-4406
    l.taylor@shawrealtygroup.com

    Matt Guthrie

    Sales Representative

    1-800-764-8138
    905-380-0778
    m.guthrie@shawrealtygroup.com

    Roni Rachi

    Sales Representative

    226-777-8777
    r.rachi@shawrealtygroup.com

    Shaw Hasyj

    Owner

    519-772-4144
    519-651-9057
    shawhasyj@gmail.com

    Tyler Palubiski

    Sales Representative

    1-800-761-8138
    226-789-8337
    tpalubiski@shawrealtygroup.com

    CONTACT US